Board Of Directors Contact Information

Dave Carlson - President

Adams County Sheriff's Department
dave.carlson@co.adams.wi.us 
(608) 547-1668

Shane Heiser - 1st Vice President

Wisconsin Department of Justice
heiserst@doj.state.wi.us
(608) 416-3232

Shaun Goyette - 2nd Vice President

Juneau County Sheriff's Department
sgoyette@co.juneau.wi.us
(608) 547-9277

Jim Hensley - Past President

Milwaukee Police Department
jhensl@milwaukee.gov
(414) 975-2386

Dana Ackman - Treasurer

Retired - Walworth County Sheriff's Department
dnigbor@elknet.net
(262) 903-8902

Shannan Illingworth - Secretary

Walworth County Sheriff's Dept.
sillingw@co.walworth.wi.us
Desk (262) 903-8866

Richard Luell -  Training Chair

Retired - WI Division of Criminal Investigation (Milwaukee)
rluell@wi.rr.com
Phone (414) 526-8863
(Honorary member)

Steve Daniels - Cold Case Review Committee Chair

Retired - WI Department of Corrections
Danielsst@aol.com
(920) 499-4995
(Honorary member)

Mike Reimer - Website Co-Chair

Wisconsin Department of  Division of Criminal Investigation
reimermt@doj.state.wi.us 
(715) 214-4220

Erik Goth - Website Co-Chair

Janesville Police Dept.
gothe@ci.janesville.wi.us
(608) 755-3148

James C. Holmes - Membership Chair

Wisconsin Department of Justice, Division of Criminal Investigation
holmesjc@doj.state.wi.us
Desk (608) 266-1671

Wayne Smith - Conference Chair

Columbia County Sheriff's Department
wsmithhd@gmail.com
(608) 617-4655

Carl Artz - Historian

Waupaca County Sheriff's Department
carl.artz@co.waupaca.wi.us
(715) 256-4512

Martin Altstadt - BOD

Retired - Janesville Police Department
maltstadt@charter.net
(608) 751-4994
(Honorary member)

Jay Yerges - BOD

Wisconsin Department of Justice, Division of Criminal Investigation
yergesjk@doj.state.wi.us
(920) 948-4386

Caleb Porter - BOD

West Allis Police Department
cporter@westalliswi.gov
(414) 699-7776

Kelly Zielinski - BOD

Wauwatosa Police Department
kzielinski@wauwatosa.net
(414) 704-2468

Greg Strohm - BOD

Retired - Delavan Police Department
gregorystrohm@gmail.com
(262) 949-8566

Tami Sleeman - BOD

Wisconsin Department of Justice, Division of Criminal Investigation
sleemantm@doj.state.wi.us
(715) 781-6030

Mike Sasse - BOD

Wisconsin Department of Justice, Division of Criminal Investigation
sassemc@doj.state.wi.us
(920) 470-5800

David Graf - BOD

Green Bay Police Department
davegraf@greenbaywi.gov
(920) 412-0283

Scott Purtell - BOD

Glendale Police Department
s.purtell@glendale-wi.gov
(414) 403-6035