Board Of Directors Contact Information

James Hensley - President

Milwaukee Police Department
(414) 975-2386

David Carlson - 1st Vice President

Board of Directors (2010-2013)
Adams County Sheriff's Dept.
Desk (608) 339-4242

Ryan Rosenow - 2nd Vice President

Board of Directors (2011-2014)
Greendale Police Dept.
Desk (414) 423-2121

Chris Moews - Past President

Milwaukee Police Department
Desk (414) 412-4447

Dana Nigbor - Chairman of the Board-Treasurer

Past President
Retired - Walworth County Sheriff's Dept.

Shannan Illingworth - Secretary

Walworth County Sheriff's Dept.
Desk (262) 262-741-4430

Richard Luell -  Training Chair

Past President
WI- Division of Criminal Investigation (Milwaukee)
Special Agent
Phone (414) 526-8863
(Honorary member)

Steve Daniels - Cold Case Review Committee Chair

Past President
Coordinator of One-Day Conferences
WI Department of Corrections (retired)
(920) 499-4995
(Honorary member)

Kurt Meyer - Website Chair

Past President
Racine Police Department
Patrol Sergeant 
Desk (262) 635-7811

Erik Goth - BOD

Board of Directors (2011-2014)
Janesville Police Dept.
Desk (608) 755-3148

James C. Holmes - BOD

Past President-Board of Directors (2011-2014)
Training Committee Member
Past President
Wisconsin Dept of Justice, DCI
Special Agent
Desk (608) 266-1671

Wayne Smith - Conference Chair

Past President-Board of Director
Conference Committee Chair
Columbia County Sheriff's Dept.
Desk (608) 742-4166

Carl Artz - Historian

Board of Directors
Awards and Nomination Committee Chair/Historian
Waupaca County Police Department

Martin Altstadt - BOD

Board of Director
Janesville Police Department (Ret)
(608) 751-4994

(Honorary member)