Board Of Directors Contact Information

James Hensley - President

Milwaukee Police Department
Detective
jhensl@milwaukee.gov 
(414) 975-2386

 

David Carlson - 1st Vice President

Board of Directors (2010-2013)
Adams County Sheriff's Dept.
Lieutenant
dave.carlson@co.adams.wi.us
Desk (608) 339-4242

 

Ryan Rosenow - 2nd Vice President

Board of Directors (2011-2014)
Captain
Greendale Police Dept.
rrosenow@greendalepolice.org
Desk (414) 423-2121

 

Chris Moews - Past President

Milwaukee Police Department
Lieutenant
moews4@sbcglobal.net
Desk (414) 412-4447

 

Dana Nigbor - Chairman of the Board-Treasurer

Past President
Retired - Walworth County Sheriff's Dept.
dnigbor@elknet.net
 

 

Shannan Illingworth - Secretary

Walworth County Sheriff's Dept.
Detective
sillingw@co.walworth.wi.us
Desk (262) 262-741-4430

 

Richard Luell -  Training Chair

Past President
WI- Division of Criminal Investigation (Milwaukee)
Special Agent
rluell@wi.rr.com
Phone (414) 526-8863
(Honorary member)

 

Steve Daniels - Cold Case Review Committee Chair

Past President
Coordinator of One-Day Conferences
WI Department of Corrections (retired)
Danielsst@aol.com
(920) 499-4995
(Honorary member)

 

Kurt Meyer - Website Chair

Past President
Racine Police Department
Patrol Sergeant
kurt.meyer@cityofracine.org 
Desk (262) 635-7811

 

Erik Goth - BOD

Board of Directors (2011-2014)
Detective
Janesville Police Dept.
gothe@ci.janesville.wi.us
Desk (608) 755-3148

 

James C. Holmes - BOD

Past President-Board of Directors (2011-2014)
Training Committee Member
Past President
Wisconsin Dept of Justice, DCI
Special Agent
holmesjc@doj.state.wi.us
Desk (608) 266-1671

 

Wayne Smith - Conference Chair

Past President-Board of Director
Conference Committee Chair
Columbia County Sheriff's Dept.
Lieutenant
wsmithhd@gmail.com
Desk (608) 742-4166

 

Carl Artz - Historian

Board of Directors
Awards and Nomination Committee Chair/Historian
Waupaca County Police Department
Sergeant
carl.artz@co.waupaca.wi.us

 

Martin Altstadt - BOD

Board of Director
Janesville Police Department (Ret)
(608) 751-4994
maltstadt@charter.net

(Honorary member)